‘Cause I Love It – Mixtape
Mixtape | 05/11/2013

‘Cause I Love It’ – Collaboration between Young roDDie & Kangaroo Pimp.
A concentrated dose of Hip Hop bringing you back that long lost feeling in collaboration with the Kangaroo Pimp.
An Homage to great old school soul music and to the vibe it conveys.
Joyful mixtape experience guaranteed!
Created out of love. Promotional use only.

Track List:

  1. How Does It Feel (Intro)
  2. ‘Cause I Love It
  3. Shame On You
  4. How Does It Feel Pt. 2
  5. Don’t Stop
  6. Poppa Positive
  7. How Does It Feel Pt. 3
  8. Give Love A Try feat. Betina
  9. Show Is Over
  10. Yea Right

 Free Download Рclick the tape

Young roDDie & Kangaroo Pimp - 'Cause I Love It